Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Please Review: http://www.EliteWeb.com.my

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Smile Please Review: http://www.EliteWeb.com.my

    Kindly review this website. Comments are welcome.

    Site URL : http://www.EliteWeb.com.my

    Site Name: Elite Web Solutions

    Site Description:
    Professional Interactive Agency Malaysia specializing in web design malaysia,web application malaysia,web maintenance malaysia,web marketing malaysia,web hosting malaysia.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Kluang, Johor
    Posts
    2,367
    Rep Power
    251
    maybe you can remove some box borders?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Setia Alam, Selangor
    Posts
    179
    Rep Power
    191
    I think the borders are fine. They are not the default borders which I admit are ugly. Nice overall design, good for first impression. Anyway, I've been looking around for your portfolio. Got any?
    budding junior commentor

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Mystic Kingdoms
    Posts
    2,749
    Rep Power
    280
    Unfortunately..

    This page is not Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional! ..

    u put the page is valid.. but it not valid.. Fix it please!..

    // i know.. it's normal .. sometime when we update the news.. we'll forget to check again the validity ..

    overall is okay..

    just a few suggestion..
    it's better for u to put some CLIENTS.
    and at the design service.. put some screen shot or sample of THE QUALITY your design.. yup.. client /customer surely wanna see some !.. (also to compare is it worthy between design and price )

    err.. or maybe i not found it? oh.. that mean.. poor navigation.. Make it clear and easy / userfriendly..

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    malaysia
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    I have a long loading time, maybe you can separate the front content into several page
    _underscore_ _underscore_

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Kindly Review My New Website: Forex Review
    By pesal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:17 PM
  2. Please Review : http://www.EliteWeb.com.my
    By eliteweb in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2005, 04:19 PM
  3. Please Review : http://www.EliteWeb.com.my
    By eliteweb in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-06-2005, 02:06 PM
  4. harga untuk clone http://www.clubbing.pl dan http://www.clubplanet.com/
    By YajivMalhotra in forum Website Programming
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 20-11-2004, 08:14 PM
  5. Http://www.mypunjabis.net Review Plz
    By _iLLegal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20-06-2004, 09:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112