Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Raspberry in rhapsody. (website review)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Nebraska, USA
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Raspberry in rhapsody. (website review)

    Hi, how's everyone doing?

    I just thought maybe i should let the forum reviews my website before i take it down pretty soon.

    http://www.alvinwoon.com

    Its a flash site, but its not too big of a file but can be like a 1 minute wait for dial up users. The reason i already have another index file designed is so that 56k users can surf my site seamlessly, besides being compliant with web standards.

    Anyway here's the testbed site for my new design:
    http://www.alvinwoon.com/testwp/wordpress/

    Basically my blog is going to take over the RIR. Constructive comments are very much welcomed. Especially from peers of professional web developer/designer.

    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Kluang, Johor
    Posts
    2,367
    Rep Power
    252
    nice wordpress blog!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    SoObHanG JhaYa
    Posts
    501
    Rep Power
    229
    Really nice site mate!
    <form name="jump">
    <select name="menu" onChange="location=document.jump.menu.options[document.jump.menu.selectedIndex].value;" style="border:1px #393F31 solid;color:#393F31;font:10px Verdana;font-weight:bold;" >
    <option value="0" style="background: #9CC8FE" selected>*SELECT-LINKS</option>
    <option value="http://www.gengturbo.org/" style="background: #FF0000">GENGTURBO</option>
    <option value="http://www.phixelgrafix.com/" target="new" style="background: #C6D607">PHIXELGRAFIX</option>
    <option value="http://dailydigital.phixelgrafix.com/" style="background: #FCBC45">OLD-BLOG</option>
    <option value="http://www.mesrahosting.net/" style="background: #FF99CC">WEBHOSTING</option>
    </select>
    </form>

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Kejor Yob Kejor.
    Posts
    797
    Rep Power
    200
    very cool site.....

    so far i can only dream of making such a site in flash

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Cyberspace
    Posts
    492
    Rep Power
    225
    euhhh.. cool & very nice..
    Domain Registration = RM35/Year com net org biz info us

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. need review for my website
    By opio in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-08-2009, 02:29 PM
  2. Kindly Review My New Website: Forex Review
    By pesal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:17 PM
  3. Don't Review this website!
    By kaisology in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-11-2007, 06:53 PM
  4. Review my 2 website
    By gpyong in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-03-2007, 10:48 AM
  5. Review My Website
    By experimental in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-06-2004, 05:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112