Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: pls review this site

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Melaka
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    pls review this site

    a'kum semua,

    pls kasi rating kat site ni... 10/10 ker..hehehe

    www.sense-services.com

    and

    www.selawat.com
    ::digital metal ::
    ::No retreat, no surrender::
    www.xpdc.cjb.net >> The Ultimate XPDC Website 2002.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Kluang, Johor
    Posts
    2,367
    Rep Power
    244
    www.sense-services.com
    - "The page cannot be displayed" at first few loads.
    - I dislike the transition effect for every pages. It disturb my view very much, plus it is random effect.
    - the 'contact us' at header banner should link to 'contact us' page, not mailto:
    - the goto top button does not fit the site well.

    www.selawat.com
    - SAlawat or SElawat? Why ur domain use Selawat but your content use Salawat?!?!
    - I dislike the BIG bravenet ads of your guestbook. Actually you can create your own guestbook.
    - why some links open new windows, some don't? Quite confusing.
    - I dislike the moving mouse pointer, that's useless.
    - make webpage shorter, do not list ALL content in single page. Try to divide into few pages and provide index.


    That's my personal reviews.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Melaka
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0
    tq...

    nanti I update...to make it smooth for ur eyes....

    hehe....
    ::digital metal ::
    ::No retreat, no surrender::
    www.xpdc.cjb.net >> The Ultimate XPDC Website 2002.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Kluang, Johor
    Posts
    2,367
    Rep Power
    244
    u dun need to make it smooth for my eyes. just do what you think is right.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Kamunting, Perak
    Posts
    640
    Rep Power
    209
    - sense-services
    not very good image optimization, should slice it too. i don't like the usage of more than 2 different type of fonts. the font-size do look good, still ok if smaller. back to top button, yuck! please, do it again but smaller in size.
    make use of CSS, no more font-face tag, ok? that should make the site loads a little bit faster. why all the content looks like to have <p> after new line? <br /> would be better. the page transition make the site looks un-professional

    - selawat
    still using frames, huh? like to know, why people always use green if the site's content is about Islam? the green is good, but try to make a difference.


    lcf... the malays would tend to use the 'selawat' but not the muslims out of malaysia, they would search for salawat

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Kluang, Johor
    Posts
    2,367
    Rep Power
    244
    lcf... the malays would tend to use the 'selawat' but not the muslims out of malaysia, they would search for salawat
    thank you for the information

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Sarawak, Malaysia
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation alamak Address Not Found la

    please check your link.. Address Not Found la


    "Finally! A Step-By-Step Guide to
    Help You Achieve the Top 1% Ranks of
    Super Affiliate Status…Almost Overnight."

    AFFILIATE UNDERGROUND SECRET

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Kajang
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    unable to access ur website

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    149
    Rep Power
    130
    Your website unable to load at my place...any reason?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review our site
    By povidiu in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 10:58 AM
  2. Review my site please
    By alFatih in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:19 PM
  3. Please review my site
    By Chrisgoh in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-03-2008, 01:52 AM
  4. my site, plz review
    By hafizuddin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-05-2004, 03:18 PM
  5. site(s) review..
    By cheeaun in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2002, 06:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37