Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Please review this simple HTML-WAP site, thanks

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0

    Please review this simple HTML-WAP site, thanks

    http://www.geocities.com/pip_017/wap

    Redirect your colour, gprs, wap phone to the address above!

    The site created with kindergarden html! To view the source codes, use your browser to open the site!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Kamunting, Perak
    Posts
    640
    Rep Power
    219
    Lack of contents... rasanya!
    Add some more

    mcm mana kalau preview dlm h/phone... beza sgt ke?

    p/s: x tahu sgt pasal WAP ni, tokey h/phone kata x famous sgt!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Well, Java games was planned but I still couldn't figured out how to link to java files (*.jar, *.jad)

    And yes, it's more suitable to view the site in WAP enabled phones but not with much changes.

    And I don't quiet understand the sentences:

    ~~p/s: x tahu sgt pasal WAP ni, tokey h/phone kata x famous sgt!~~

    What does it mean??
    <hr>
    Enjoy Life!!! Damnit!!!!!!!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    In a house...
    Posts
    208
    Rep Power
    219
    Maybe the website need to be developed Need help? Many here are capable.. just announce.. some $$ would help them be motivated .. me? Can do it if the dough is right For free? Can also... contact me

    ciawzz!
    <b>A</b>bg<b>C</b>ooL<br><i>Cool as you can be</i>

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Well, I finally know how to allow people to download java games!
    Thanks for ardiles for posting his opinion and for AbgCooL, as the WAP site is only a hobby, I don't intend to make money nor invest money on it. Anyhow, any (FREE) help and advise are highly welcomed.
    <hr>
    Enjoy Life!!! Damnit!!!!!!!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    KL, Malaysia
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    well AbgCooL, your help could be helpful to Pip_X and me..hehe

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0
    Shortly, my WAP site will intergrated into Radical-Network International!!!

    Thanks to aaronlim18
    <hr>
    Enjoy Life!!! Damnit!!!!!!!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Simple HTML-WAP site
    By Pip_X in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2009, 09:52 AM
  2. how much i should charge for a simple site design?
    By nnixxonn in forum Website Design
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 20-06-2008, 01:53 AM
  3. Check my simple site
    By alltvmas in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-04-2004, 07:50 PM
  4. simple site review
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-06-2002, 06:28 PM
  5. Simple site check!
    By kelly001 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-06-2002, 05:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112