Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: I need some review

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0

    Hello

    Hello World!
    Last edited by wengkhin; 09-01-2011 at 09:24 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0
    The contents is quite good and insteresting, but honestly I don't like the theme, I think it will be better if you change it

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    S
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0
    well my opinion is that, its simple and nice..

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0

    Hello

    Hello World!
    Last edited by wengkhin; 09-01-2011 at 09:25 PM.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    S
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello guys,
    Our company is based on cool and unique electronic gadgets. Our products are inspected and refined with stringent quality to ensure our clients satisfactory. Currently we have 2.4GHz nano wireless mouse (sport car shaped mouse) as our main product.
    Kindly check out DigiKun.comto review it. Thank you for your support.
    DigiKun.com| Drift Mouse
    Lets drift throughout the net with comfort and style !

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    selangor
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Hannan View Post
    The contents is quite good and insteresting, but honestly I don't like the theme, I think it will be better if you change it
    yes change theme using pro help if u want succes

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0

    Hello

    Hello World!
    Last edited by wengkhin; 09-01-2011 at 09:26 PM.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    selangor
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    u can try make that website more interactive i suggest u try using ning.com bcoz it's allow u to create u own sosial network.... see my ning network here DuNia BoLa SepaK - 'KoMuNiTi BoLa MaLaySiA UnTuK SeMuA' - Info Bola Sepak | Liga Super | Berita BolaSepak Malaysia | Liga Perdana Inggeris

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. please review my web....
    By ashura14 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-08-2009, 12:53 AM
  2. Kindly Review My New Website: Forex Review
    By pesal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:17 PM
  3. Review me or i'll die...
    By aviro25 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 12:31 PM
  4. Please Review My Web
    By ujai.org in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 13-10-2007, 05:11 AM
  5. review my new web...
    By iamfreelancer in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-10-2007, 11:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112