Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: site(s) review..

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Pearl of Orient
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    205

    site(s) review..


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Pearl of Orient
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    205
    anyone?
    comments please?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    KL, Malaysia
    Posts
    277
    Rep Power
    223
    Pretty good, I have a lot of fun playing with the colors, font sizes, font faces in Sayang Malaysia...

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Pearl of Orient
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    205

    Smile

    Originally posted by kpyew
    Pretty good, I have a lot of fun playing with the colors, font sizes, font faces in Sayang Malaysia...
    Thanks. nice to have some comments though.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Borneo Island
    Posts
    44
    Rep Power
    0
    a pretty straitforward site, i guest.. heheh..

    #1. the design is quite good, nice colors, easy to read and navigate, but it would be nice if you put some more stuff on the left side of the site. it looks empty and kind of weird. its like something is there but either it didn't load or you're planning to put something on it. lots of css thing aa.. nice, but keep it up, man..

    #2. at first glance, i can tell myself that you're using a lot of CSS.. which is a neat thing for me.. zeldman must have influenced you, hehehe.. hmm.. maybe its just my system or other technical thinggy, but this site didn't load as fast as it would be.. since there're less graphics usage.. hard to load, it must be the server you use.. make the site much nicer.. put some more stuff on it.. fix the javascript, it keep bugging me with error messages, heehhehe..

    anyway, keep it up man.. keep the faith with css.. like me.. heheh.. good day..
    RICK -

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Pearl of Orient
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    205
    Originally posted by Rick
    a pretty straitforward site, i guest.. heheh..

    #1. the design is quite good, nice colors, easy to read and navigate, but it would be nice if you put some more stuff on the left side of the site. it looks empty and kind of weird. its like something is there but either it didn't load or you're planning to put something on it. lots of css thing aa.. nice, but keep it up, man..
    Oh, it's weird uh? I thought so.. it's a freeware site anyway.. what else can I put?
    #2. at first glance, i can tell myself that you're using a lot of CSS.. which is a neat thing for me.. zeldman must have influenced you, hehehe.. hmm.. maybe its just my system or other technical thinggy, but this site didn't load as fast as it would be.. since there're less graphics usage.. hard to load, it must be the server you use.. make the site much nicer.. put some more stuff on it.. fix the javascript, it keep bugging me with error messages, heehhehe..
    Error messages? Whoa.. I don't know that.. Can you tell me which browser did you use? Or maybe a snapshot of the error message you got.. Hmm.. I got to test this..
    anyway, keep it up man.. keep the faith with css.. like me.. heheh.. good day..
    Thanks dude!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review our site
    By povidiu in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 10:58 AM
  2. Review my site please
    By alFatih in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:19 PM
  3. pls review this site
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 09:56 AM
  4. Please review my site
    By Chrisgoh in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-03-2008, 01:52 AM
  5. my site, plz review
    By hafizuddin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-05-2004, 03:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30