Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: need review for my website

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    petaling jaya
    Posts
    34
    Rep Power
    0

    Smile need review for my website

    its a engligh premier league prediction game website.

    EPLMANIA.COM

    come n play too

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Johor
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0
    Nice site about EPL

    But I think you need to edit the links to the news story so that it will open in a new tab. That way you won't lose your visitor when they click on it.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Petaling Jaya
    Posts
    867
    Rep Power
    172
    oh yeah, a local soccer prediction site on the move!

    is a good site actually, u good almost everything which a community site should have, but there's something lack of on this site. Since this is a EPL Mania site, a site which is a soccer mania, but i just don't see any soccer maniac feel, aside from the EPL club's crest and the soccer ball at the top part, is still not "soccer" enuff.

    probably u can think of doin some graphic enhancement on the header portion as well as the section title area

    and a suggestion, would it be good if u can provide a calender on the main page where user can view the upcoming matches upon clicking on the calendar's date?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Selayang
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Nice website you got there.
    Great colour combination.

    Wish you of getting alot of traffic

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Need review for my website
    By otakatun in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 29-08-2009, 01:08 AM
  2. Kindly Review My New Website: Forex Review
    By pesal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:17 PM
  3. Don't Review this website!
    By kaisology in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-11-2007, 06:53 PM
  4. Review my 2 website
    By gpyong in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-03-2007, 10:48 AM
  5. Review My Website
    By experimental in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-06-2004, 05:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112