Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Cheap and reliable web hosting reviews

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    hyd
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Cheap and reliable web hosting reviews

    I am Very happy about making the switch to simple host. I've experienced absolutely no downtime whatsoever. The features provided in Hsphere make everything a breeze to manage. The support I've gotten the one time I needed it was fantastic. I highly recommend simplehost to anyone shopping around. Thanks thehosting-review The Hosting Reviews Ratings

    thanks
    maria

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    india
    Posts
    96
    Rep Power
    127
    hi,
    through out my life i've been with a lots of hosts, but the feature u must look for in a host is the Technical and Backsupport they offer, in my experience

    The Web Pole.com : Affordable, full service web hosting packages. offers them well and good and it is also a free hosting provider

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    malaysia
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0
    I've registered for hostgator. Awesome Cpanel, support and efficient.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    399
    Rep Power
    130
    Thanks for sharing.........it's nice sharing.............

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    154
    Rep Power
    140
    Quote Originally Posted by maria19 View Post
    I am Very happy about making the switch to simple host. I've experienced absolutely no downtime whatsoever. The features provided in Hsphere make everything a breeze to manage. The support I've gotten the one time I needed it was fantastic. I highly recommend simplehost to anyone shopping around. Thanks thehosting-review The Hosting Reviews Ratings

    thanks
    maria
    I am a bit doubt on your comment, because your comment is full of promotion message. reasons:

    1. a good review site, usually have great PR and great traffic. but this site only have PR2 and visitor rate.
    2. You only make one and the only posting for this forum and reputation is 0. it make me feel that your comment is not reliable.
    3. The website you recommended, the design is not impressive.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    46
    Rep Power
    0
    Looks like HG has a lot of offers going on this year. So far, I think they're the number 1 in giving out huge offers for this year. https://imagicon.info/cat/6-4/smile4.png

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    Has anyone try out Godaddy.com hosting? Is it reliable to host an online gaming website?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-12-2011, 07:53 AM
  2. Cheap and reliable web hosting reviews
    By amanda11 in forum Free Hosting Discussion Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-09-2011, 09:22 PM
  3. Cheap hosting reviews
    By sandeep11 in forum Paid Hosting Discussion Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-08-2009, 11:56 PM
  4. Cheap and reliable web hosting reviews
    By sammi7 in forum Paid Hosting Discussion Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2009, 10:58 AM
  5. cheap web hosting reviews
    By David11 in forum Web Hosting Offers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 12:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112