Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Review my brand new website please

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0

    Review my brand new website please

    Well I am a freelance webdesigner and currently I done create a new website for myself and also to help others. I am still studying well just finish my spm 2008. So the following is my website and I need you guys to review it.

    Please review my website at

    nurazri.com - Blog for Everyone -

    thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    149
    Rep Power
    130

    Wink

    Quite nice... perhaps you could do some changes on your footer...add in some colours or design to make it nicer

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0

    footer

    Hurm... Ya i am working on that...

    Actually I have no idea on what to design... I have several idea but it looks kind of not suitable when I test it on my test server...

    Well maybe I will try to change it.

    By the way thanks Poison Ivy

    -------------------------------------
    nurazri.com - Blog for Everyone -

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Hi

    Looks wonderful!!! Your site is really nice. I like the color of your site. It is looking professional.Great job

    Om Solutions Learn Link Building Services

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0

    Thanks

    Thank you sherryparker

    Thanks for visiting.

    Peace

    ----------------------------
    nurazri.com - Blog for Everyone -

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    KL
    Posts
    32
    Rep Power
    0
    Your design is clean and beautiful. Well done!
    Let's Go Eat Out! Find hundreds of Latest Restaurant Promotion.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA, USA
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation better approach.

    it can become like famous css gallery inspiration.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review my website
    By Davis11 in forum Free Hosting Discussion Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 11:29 AM
  2. Review my brand new site please
    By komrad in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:33 PM
  3. Kindly Review My New Website: Forex Review
    By pesal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:17 PM
  4. My new website - please review
    By rosmini in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2004, 11:27 PM
  5. Please review this website
    By inna_spears in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-07-2004, 01:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37