Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Review my game web portal

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Posts
    130
    Rep Power
    132

    Review my game web portal

    I've added new web portal for all to play games for free..
    My web can be played only 10 times if you don't register..
    If u become our member, you can play it without limit..
    Please go to Cryptonic Games :: Malaysia

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0
    Well just to say that good job on creating the website but in order for people to play your games you need to make your website more interesting then that.

    Peace my friend.

    ---------------------------------
    nurazri.com - Blog for Everyone -

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Posts
    130
    Rep Power
    132

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0
    Well maybe you can start by include your website with nice and cool games and also design your website so that it will look like a mini game website.

    Maybe you can take a bit inspiration on the following website

    neopet.com
    miniclip.com
    triplefun.net
    Games At Free Online Games .com Aka (fog.com)
    Free Games - play free online games

    ya..

    -------------------------------
    nurazri.com - Blog for Everyone -

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Posts
    130
    Rep Power
    132

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Johor Bahru
    Posts
    200
    Rep Power
    153
    Quote Originally Posted by tanabe84 View Post
    I've added new web portal for all to play games for free..
    My web can be played only 10 times if you don't register..
    If u become our member, you can play it without limit..
    Please go to Cryptonic Games :: Malaysia
    Hi Tanabe, that is quite an achievement, a Malaysian game portal! I always suggest to everyone to have a byline (a slogan) that tells visitors at a quick glance and in a nutshell what their website is about. What is the distinctive of your website, as compared to other game portals? You may also want to add a paragraph to sell the benefits of joining your website. Not the 10 times, but a descriptive elaboration of your slogan, so to speak.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    KL
    Posts
    54
    Rep Power
    129
    Keep it up! I can see your good approach of creating the gaming portal. It got potential for targeting Malaysian for it. Maybe it soon will be a social networking site where the players can interact with each other as well.
    Cheers!
    TCC
    Following latest Malaysia hosting technologies.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Johor
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0
    Nice design. It looks very simple and I think you have a lot of potential with this website.

    Maybe you should put more description and put up reviews on it so that people know how to play the games being featured on your site.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Posts
    130
    Rep Power
    132

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    penang
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    nice design but i looks lack game...
    maybe u can add 5 more..

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Posts
    130
    Rep Power
    132
    that free version has only that..
    i'll search for more update later..

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Review/Suggestion of my Portal
    By Malloc in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 08:00 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 10:46 AM
  3. Develop a Listing Portal and Cpmmunity portal
    By waikong78 in forum Online Community Building
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 03:29 PM
  4. pls review my game website !
    By hero1983 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-04-2007, 06:23 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-04-2002, 11:52 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112