Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: please review and commment my site

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    kl
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    please review and commment my site

    hye, it just nothing to do today, so i decided to design my own site for after about 2 years developing website for others.

    Please review, sorry for using subdomain, because i'm still developing the site (Work still in progress).

    check it here --> Do you moo? Web Design | Portal Development
    Last edited by calmshot; 30-04-2009 at 11:37 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    JB
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    moo?

    i think u need to change the name. have u heard moocard a printing company from uk? they already use MOO on their blog etc.

    other than that it look nice

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    JB
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    cumshot?

    lol just notice ur name ^^;;

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    kl
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0
    haha yah, it's my name all of my friends call me moo since highschool, soo cannot change

    hehe anyway thank you for the compliment.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    JB
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    favor

    hey, do u know how i can attract visitors to my blog and forum?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    kl
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0
    by using backlink in web bookmark like digg.com, negaruku.com and many more, or you can use twitter and facebook, just install plugin for your wordpress and it will automatically show ur blog updates in your facebook and twitter

    and also promote your site in forums and also add nice contents in ur blog so you can get high rank in search engine.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    JB
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    thanks

    thanks moo ^^

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review our site
    By povidiu in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 10:58 AM
  2. pls review this site
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 09:56 AM
  3. Please review my site
    By Chrisgoh in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-03-2008, 01:52 AM
  4. my site, plz review
    By hafizuddin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-05-2004, 03:18 PM
  5. site(s) review..
    By cheeaun in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2002, 06:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112