Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Review my brand new site please

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Review my brand new site please

    Hello,

    Could you please review my new site. Here is the url Home Business Ideas and Opportunities at Ultra-Internet-Income.com
    Any suggestions would be appreciated.


    Thanks,

    Asep

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Somewhere in Selangor
    Posts
    117
    Rep Power
    151
    This is a standard affiliate site, what do you want us to review?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Upstairs
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    do you want us to review on the template or colors or what???

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Perak
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Wink komrad

    Quote Originally Posted by komrad View Post
    Hello,

    Could you please review my new site. Here is the url Home Business Ideas and Opportunities at Ultra-Internet-Income.com

    Any suggestions would be appreciated.


    Thanks,

    Asep

    Komrad,
    for this kind of page, you had produce the standard page as what the normal affiliate page shown. I'm suggest, listing the information you need and minimize the amounts of word. Maybe you can HIGHLIGHTS some words which can remind the surfer/visitor to come back again.

    Good Luck for your affiliate programme.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    The site is a bit compact and too much infor squezed in one page and too many words. it would be good if you categorise all the affliate into different category (e.g web traffic, newbie and etc). It would be even better if you have some testimonials... good luck

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Sarawak, Malaysia
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0

    Cool I agree with you...

    Quote Originally Posted by gohpk View Post
    This is a standard affiliate site, what do you want us to review?
    i totally agree. I think this is the originally made but... as gohpk said just a standard affiliate site..


    "Finally! A Step-By-Step Guide to
    Help You Achieve the Top 1% Ranks of
    Super Affiliate Status…Almost Overnight."

    AFFILIATE UNDERGROUND SECRET

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Review My Site
    By LENOVOhost in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-10-2009, 09:54 AM
  2. Review my brand new website please
    By nurazri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 01:12 PM
  3. pls review this site
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 09:56 AM
  4. web site review
    By foulsign in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-03-2003, 02:43 PM
  5. pls review this site...thanks
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 27-08-2002, 10:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112