Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Makanlah.com - New website for Food Lovers- Feedback and Join!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    PJ
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Makanlah.com - New website for Food Lovers- Feedback and Join!

    Hi all!


    >>> Makanlah.com

    A new website dedicated for food lovers. Online food guide through delicious photography. A more proper intro here :-

    >>> An Introduction - 31.08.08

    Cheers. Please feedback as we are just new! Bugs might be here and there, we will try our best to solve it! Thanks !!

    Dear food photogs, do share your masterpieces. An array of events coming soon! B)

    P/s : We are giving out "I Love Makan" car stickers, just subscribe your email to the makanmail. (First 100 and subsequent 8th) .. Cheers!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    i like it very much. The greatest part is that you could have many reviewer which is good as people has different taste and they can refer to the one with similar taste.

    also the site is neat and tidy. and well arrange.

    Good job

    perhaps you would like to invite reviewer from different region? northern? southern? also it seems to me you are the only one much doing the review?

    just my humble opinion

    cheerz

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    PJ
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    ...

    Thanks for your comment...Really appreciate it.

    We look look into your suggestions soon as well...

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Johore
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0
    thanks for introduce the site, this help us cari maken more easy..hehe

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    PJ
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Hope you'll like it...

    Hope you'll like it...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. tolong beri feedback kat website ni juga.
    By sixfoottall in forum Showcase
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 10:56 PM
  2. Malaysian Food Review website
    By ad1 in forum Showcase
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-02-2008, 09:29 PM
  3. Malaysian Food Review website
    By ad1 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23-12-2007, 07:45 PM
  4. Here's my website. www.spacecafe.org. Join it!
    By mfashraf in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-09-2007, 08:55 PM
  5. Need Feedback for my new website
    By Prince_Jefri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 17-12-2003, 02:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32