Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Please review my site

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    89
    Rep Power
    154

    Please review my site


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Petaling Jaya
    Posts
    867
    Rep Power
    174
    i guess the reason u put so many pork on the site already tells everybody that ur site is non-halal.

    video uploading/sharing site suppose to be a web 2.0 feature site, whereby a full web 2.0 site suppose to match the xhtml standard and tables are only for data display.(heck..though i say this but i still thinks tat as long as a site works means it works doens't matter about wat standard)

    actually 1 thing concern here is, will this uncensored thing will be able to stay long meaning that ur hosting wont get ban?

    if u really want to get this site working well, consider to make urself a proper banner or a logo

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    JOHOR
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    nice sites..
    why the pork pics is there?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review our site
    By povidiu in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 10:58 AM
  2. Review my site please
    By alFatih in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:19 PM
  3. pls review this site
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 09:56 AM
  4. my site, plz review
    By hafizuddin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-05-2004, 03:18 PM
  5. site(s) review..
    By cheeaun in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2002, 06:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112