Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: mycreativeprint.com, please review.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Shah Alam - Kuantan -Alor Setar
    Posts
    109
    Rep Power
    196

    mycreativeprint.com, please review.

    Please review my new site, mycreativeprint.com and please comment on concept, user usability and first impression.

    This is temporary hosting (from domains provider, netfirms). Ready website will be hosted with local hoster. I currently still develop the website, not yet complete but i need comment on the concept first. Thanks.

    mycreativeprint.com | AFFORDABLE PRINT&DESIGN SERVICE

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    in my body lar...
    Posts
    1,325
    Rep Power
    0
    concept: just a basic design
    user usability: no comments coz you don't have any workable button/links/menu
    first impression: just another MFA site

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Mystic Kingdoms
    Posts
    2,749
    Rep Power
    277
    incomplete design..
    just so so for me.. nothing to impress.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Shah Alam - Kuantan -Alor Setar
    Posts
    109
    Rep Power
    196
    Quote Originally Posted by iamfreelancer View Post
    concept: just a basic design
    user usability: no comments coz you don't have any workable button/links/menu
    first impression: just another MFA site
    This is not mfa website. The adsense ads come from netfirms. Once the website ready, we will move from this temporary parking page.

    mysticmind, thanks. "incomplete design", I've put that into account. Any suggestion?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    in my body lar...
    Posts
    1,325
    Rep Power
    0
    its better if you do the website first and then ask for opinion... u would not get much feedback for a under-construction website...

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    504
    Rep Power
    162
    Apart from the Netfirms ads on top, the graphics design is really good. Not sure about the usability and navigation though.

    Work on it.. it has the potential to be another really good Malaysian design

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Pearl of Orient
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    208
    My opinions:
    - Bad colour usage (purple and green??)
    - Striped background = web 2.0ish (is it 'still' creative?)
    - The hand is cool

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Shah Alam - Kuantan -Alor Setar
    Posts
    109
    Rep Power
    196
    yonghs, thanks..still working with the shopping cart, online proof system and online printing management, I will integrate this system with the design later.

    cheeaun, thanks. Will consider the color scheme. Define creative :P

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    e-poh
    Posts
    89
    Rep Power
    143

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    165
    Rep Power
    153
    Is it the New surface ?
    For me, now look better n not as wat the previous comments said. guess you'd changed everything.

    Talk about creativity, it cant consider as creative as numbers of website using the way of design, but talk about graphic, suitablity of colors, comfortablitiy it's good enough..

    Bout ur navigation system, is it still incomplete? not much place to visit..this is the negative comments of mine, mayb you haven finish yet. good luck ya !
    Hash here..

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Kota Bharu , Kelantan
    Posts
    53
    Rep Power
    172
    clean and simple design but unimpressive enough to cope with the standard of MFA sites

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Petaling Jaya
    Posts
    867
    Rep Power
    173
    haha, probably the above comments are on the old design
    as i can see now the design is quite clean and cool, but there are some display bug on it. eg: hyperlink text on the above navigation still the default blue, the 3 big navigation image mouseover returns a blank image etc. Maybe is because u stilll doin something on it or maybe is because i m viewing on ff?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. I need some review
    By wengkhin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 09:59 PM
  2. please review my web....
    By ashura14 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-08-2009, 12:53 AM
  3. Kindly Review My New Website: Forex Review
    By pesal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:17 PM
  4. Review me or i'll die...
    By aviro25 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 12:31 PM
  5. Please Review My Web
    By ujai.org in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 13-10-2007, 05:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112