Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: X'pert Event new site for review

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Kuching, Sarawak
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    X'pert Event new site for review

    Please review this site X'pert Event

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Petaling Jaya
    Posts
    867
    Rep Power
    168
    the initial site's red color not really match the black white gradient.
    the flash itself the animation is ok, but still can be improve especially after the panel blur on each page transition.

    some text's color is not suitable eg the white text at the bottom, is almost cannot be seen.
    the gallery page, suggested to add a loading status on the image preview panel which is on the left side

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Mystic Kingdoms
    Posts
    2,749
    Rep Power
    273
    I hate popup!!!!!!! :P

    1 - The menu ( co . profile , management bla bla bla ) just too near top. Move it down by margin 10px .

    2 - The HOME icon and MAIL icon is 'JUST TO NORMAL' and can be found everywhere.. Design your own, nice one lah!.

    3 - Overall.. i think that flash was not really well optimized. Heavy load for the narrowband outside there..

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review my site
    By cathfan in forum Showcase
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 08:14 PM
  2. Please review my site!
    By andrewmoquin in forum Showcase
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 05:40 PM
  3. Please review my site
    By farxpeace in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 26-04-2009, 07:56 PM
  4. Please review my site
    By Chrisgoh in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-03-2008, 01:52 AM
  5. pls review this site...thanks
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 27-08-2002, 10:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32