Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Review My Tebaboom Dot Org

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    124
    Rep Power
    159

    Review My Tebaboom Dot Org

    Hi! Can anyone visit my Tebaboom Dot Org | Fahmishah’s Digital Playground and give me some comments or feedbacks so I can improve it
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    504
    Rep Power
    159
    Nice clean template. I've always liked this kind of simple designs.

    By the way, the Right-Right sidebar is displayed at the bottom of Right sidebar in IE6 (its fine in Firefox - displayed side by side)

    Is it only me?????
    Last edited by yonghs; 23-08-2007 at 07:19 PM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    124
    Rep Power
    159
    my K2 style is best viewed with FireFox, Opera and Safari. I have tested it..I like K2 theme..but its make blog heavy
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    504
    Rep Power
    159
    My question was ... is there something wrong with my IE6?

    Did u try in IE? The Right-Right sidebar is pushed to the bottom??

    Dude, I use Firefox and Opera too and I like both. But I still hv to consider the 80% or so other internet surfers who use IE.

    Like it or not, we webmasters have to make sure our sites work in IE, Firefox, Opera (have to be prioritized by the market share too hahah... and that means sites have to be compatible with IE )

    But unfortunately, many Wordpress themes are messed up by IE's rendition of CSS. I had a hard time modifying my Wordpress theme for IE as well .. nigthmare.... but at least, it now works for all the top browsers.

    Anyway, goto your hosting control panel and see how many % of your visitors use IE then make your own conclusion.

    Cheers

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    124
    Rep Power
    159
    for the comments.but i am not a good in css..maybe i will fix it after this..right now i am quite busy to look the coding of css...make me sick..
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. I need some review
    By wengkhin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 09:59 PM
  2. please review my web....
    By ashura14 in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-08-2009, 12:53 AM
  3. Kindly Review My New Website: Forex Review
    By pesal in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-04-2009, 07:17 PM
  4. review and let me know
    By bloggersmosaic in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2008, 10:30 PM
  5. Submit you links to Tebaboom Web Directory
    By fahmishah in forum Other Webmaster-related Services and Promotion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-01-2008, 11:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112