Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Need you guys opinion .... about my website

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    pj
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Lightbulb Need you guys opinion .... about my website

    Basically my web site is to help STUDENTS or PARENTS to look for personal/private tutor and help TUTORS to look for suitable students in need of tuition.

    hmmm, i knoe this kind of web site is quite common....

    But anyway, how do you guys feels about the overall design leh ?

    HomeTuitionExpress.com

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    149
    Rep Power
    136

    Wink

    Design wise... the two pictures represent students/parents and tutors you might want to change to something more obvious.. Your pictures are best to add the ALT Tag in it as well... so when people point their mouse to the picture, they will know that picture belongs to tutor or students/parents categories

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    JB
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    sad

    it's sad T^T

    sorry...

    1. try google for blogger or wordpress theme.
    2. look at those theme, some might interest u.
    3. look for a paper and a pen.
    4. now draw and start to design your website, while browsing those theme.
    5. open your dreamweaver and start your design.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    It's not too bad in my opinion, but I would prefer a nice colored theme with rounded shapes. Make it alive with a modern template. It won't cost you a lot.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    US
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    very well, you did a good job!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA, USA
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    Thumbs up you can visit different css galleries.

    from visit of good world class css galleries you can inspire your self about creative web design for your website.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    penang
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    well its good for me =)

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Selangor
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Simple and Nice.

    Quote Originally Posted by danieltsloh View Post
    Basically my web site is to help STUDENTS or PARENTS to look for personal/private tutor and help TUTORS to look for suitable students in need of tuition.

    hmmm, i knoe this kind of web site is quite common....

    But anyway, how do you guys feels about the overall design leh ?

    HomeTuitionExpress.com
    Just of my opinion.
    Very simple, clear and straight forward design. Nice 1.

    May i know you using which program to design it? And can teach me how to you add your url to google search?

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    KL
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    nice website , look formal and clear!
    I like it . mine to share what cms u using?
    i like to learn~

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    jb
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    look ok
    not very atractive

  11. #11
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    penang
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    is a bit simple..
    may be can allocate the more appropriate diagram with the text
    =)

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    so good

    your site is so helpful and so great.. keep it up!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Hope to get your opinion on my website
    By sciencefietsa in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 03:47 PM
  2. your opinion needed
    By Aileen_g in forum Showcase
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 21-05-2007, 11:15 PM
  3. need your opinion - a simple flash website to identify basic numbers
    By sciencefietsa in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-07-2006, 09:45 PM
  4. need opinion
    By lighching in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-11-2004, 06:09 PM
  5. My Opinion
    By sportstoto3368 in forum E-Commerce
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2004, 12:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112