Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Please review my site

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Johor
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    Please review my site

    Please review my site HomeBusiness-Master.com
    I just started it 2 weeks ago. Still trying to increase my Alexa ranking. I hope it will be less than 1 million within a month.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    3rd Rock from Sun.
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    148
    Quote Originally Posted by cathfan View Post
    Please review my site HomeBusiness-Master.com
    I just started it 2 weeks ago. Still trying to increase my Alexa ranking. I hope it will be less than 1 million within a month.
    It takes a while to be less than 1 million, you may concentrate on improving your contents and increasing the frequency of your updates.

    On top of that you may try to hook up with people with the same interest

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    39
    Rep Power
    0
    nice one....good luck

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Johor
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0
    I had added a wordpress blog to it and it's under Work at Home Resources. I find it is easier to add content by wordpress.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Penang
    Posts
    251
    Rep Power
    136
    there are tons of website which havign same layout with your website and also teaching people on how to make money online.

    there seems to be too much banner around in your site and your reader will lost focus on message you wanted to deliver to them.

    There are also a lot of highlight in your site which will confuse which suppose to be the main highlight.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0
    This site look too clutter to me.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review our site
    By povidiu in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 10:58 AM
  2. pls review this site
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 09:56 AM
  3. Please review my site
    By Chrisgoh in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-03-2008, 01:52 AM
  4. my site, plz review
    By hafizuddin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-05-2004, 03:18 PM
  5. site(s) review..
    By cheeaun in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2002, 06:06 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31