Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Hive change?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Penang,Malaysia
    Posts
    79
    Rep Power
    186

    Hive change?

    Hive changes their plan already?
    http://www.monoglu.net - an addiction to a taste of life

    http://www.dahunz.net - my blog

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Kejor Yob Kejor.
    Posts
    797
    Rep Power
    200
    yes...
    more space same price i think..

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Kuching, Sarawak, MY
    Posts
    955
    Rep Power
    233
    Yeaps. You can see your new web space available in your CPanel. Your bandwidth still says the same for those with Hive-Small (100GB)

    The new plan 500MB now only has 50GB bandwidth (but still more than enough )

    I'm closing my old server (Celeron 1.7) this January05 and will either attach a new hard disk for my Pentium4 or to get a new Xeon server next year if I can sell out all my HD space of my P4. All hard disk space must go!!
    www.Hive.my - Hive Hosting #1 East Malaysia Web Host!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Kejor Yob Kejor.
    Posts
    797
    Rep Power
    200
    Originally posted by Filuren

    I'm closing my old server (Celeron 1.7) this January05 . All hard disk space must go!!
    mcm market la heheha

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    88
    Rep Power
    199
    You receive payment by Paypal right ?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Kuching, Sarawak, MY
    Posts
    955
    Rep Power
    233
    yes, paypal & e-gold are accepted
    www.Hive.my - Hive Hosting #1 East Malaysia Web Host!

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    54
    Rep Power
    183
    Adakah pakej hive-webbit dilengkapi dengan GD Library & ImageMagick ?
    Last edited by Mesra; 26-04-2005 at 01:41 AM.
    Traveler

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Kuching, Sarawak, MY
    Posts
    955
    Rep Power
    233
    Yes, GD & Imagemagic installed. I will open you a PM for PHP info
    www.Hive.my - Hive Hosting #1 East Malaysia Web Host!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Hive Hosting's Uptime (hive.com.my) U belive it??
    By kirana in forum Paid Hosting Discussion Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-06-2007, 07:54 AM
  2. Hive-Personal & Hive-Newbee is back!
    By Filuren in forum Other Webmaster-related Services and Promotion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-06-2007, 10:38 PM
  3. Downtime for hive?
    By Hunz in forum Paid Hosting Discussion Forum
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 20-06-2005, 02:28 AM
  4. Hive Hosting's ToS
    By townbaby in forum Paid Hosting Discussion Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 23-03-2005, 10:28 PM
  5. change case
    By nurulmajdi in forum Website Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 15-04-2004, 10:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112