Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Write Sponsor Review can affect Google PR?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    penang
    Posts
    835
    Rep Power
    167

    Write Sponsor Review can affect Google PR?

    I have noticed that my google PR drop from 2 to 0...why like that??

    i heard my friend said that it is because i wrote the sponsored review..could it affect so much?? i have just started 3 post only...then drop so terrible, it's very hurt me all the while..

    how bout ur opinion?
    LimPek's Funny Blog

    http://LimPek.com

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Petaling Jaya
    Posts
    867
    Rep Power
    172
    yup, especially PPP, will drop

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    penang
    Posts
    835
    Rep Power
    167
    wah..then next time must be careful of it...so we can balance it out?? if i wan to earn money from write sponsor and at the same time can maintain my PR..isn it possible??
    LimPek's Funny Blog

    http://LimPek.com

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Petaling Jaya
    Posts
    867
    Rep Power
    172
    i m not sure about others, buy i know ppp is the main affect. reviewme those i don't think it affect much though

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    LittlePenang.com
    Posts
    1,778
    Rep Power
    196
    i long time did not write for PPP already, only do for sponsoredreview, any one have idea how do we eliminate this is of PR issue,

    now I did no write for PPP already, any way to gain back my PR? already do google reconsideration, but result are the same
    I blog IT Engineer LIFE at iCalvyn.com

    DreamNetwork If you don't mind Pirated

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    in KL again - Cheras
    Posts
    423
    Rep Power
    165
    put robots.txt with your sponsor review link in it, then update to your server. google can't detect it.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Klang, Malaysia
    Posts
    21
    Rep Power
    0
    kinda blur here ...
    what's PPP and PR ?

    Interested to know ... who knows I may be starting online business ...

    Easy Life

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    town
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes it will

    i have a PR5 website and now down to PR0!!

    google don't like anything that don't associated with them. SUCKS!

    Quote Originally Posted by goolie View Post
    I have noticed that my google PR drop from 2 to 0...why like that??

    i heard my friend said that it is because i wrote the sponsored review..could it affect so much?? i have just started 3 post only...then drop so terrible, it's very hurt me all the while..

    how bout ur opinion?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Does Economy Affect Malaysia Car Production?
    By goolie in forum Mamak Stall
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19-02-2009, 12:17 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 12:34 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-12-2008, 08:52 PM
  4. Freelance write for article re-write project
    By neverknow1 in forum Looking To Hire
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:55 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-04-2007, 02:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112